Primary 2

HWB – Friendship, Feelings and Faces! Mrs Bell

PE At Home – final week! Mrs Bell

P.2 Miss Hall Thursday 25th June 2020

Week beginning 22 June

Activities for the last week of term

Friday 19 June 2020

 

Friday 19 June 2020

Sports Day Round Up!

P.2 Miss Hall Wk 11 Thursday 18th June 2020

Happy Sports Day!- Mrs Bell – Wed17, Thurs 18 June

LBP & Nursery Sports Day

P2 Sports Day Teams

Wednesday 17 June 2020

 

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Y2-Make-equal-groups-wednesday

Monday 15 June 2020

Home Learning 15.6.20

Monday 15 June 2020

Y2 Recognise-equal-groups-Monday

Friday 12 June 2020

Friday 12 June 2020

P2 Sports Day Teams for next WED,THURS

P.2 Miss Hall Wk 10 Thursday 11th June 2020

HWB -We are all different, we are unique! Wednesday June 10 – Mrs Bell

LBPS At Home Sports Day – Getting Ready for next week – Mrs Bell

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 9 June 2020

t-t-2547784-seaside-past-and-present-activity-sheet_ver_4

Make-equal-groups-

Tourist map

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Sharing-Equally-Tuesday

t-t-5652-seaside-holidays-now-and-then-powerpoint_ver_1

T-T-1274-Seaside-Through-the-Ages_ver_1

Space Week

In preparation for the Great Science Share on Wednesday 17th June we will be investigating Space together as a school.

Have a look at some suggested activities here: First Level P1 and P2

Remember to share your learning through uploading your work and photos or email the school office: wllinlithgowbridge-ps@westlothian.org.uk

Mrs Reynolds and Mrs Patterson

Monday 8 June 2020

Home Learning 8.6.20

Monday 8 June 2020

Sharing-Equally-Monday

Friday 5 June 2020

Friday 5 June 2020

P.2 Miss Hall Thursday 4th June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Activity Cards – Make Equal Groups – Sharing

Marches Challenge

Join in the Marches celebrations by completing these STEM Challenges. Send your photos to the school so we can add them to our Marches Assembly!

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

feeding-the-owlets-activity-sheet_Tuesday

divide-objects-into-equal-groups-Tuesday

Monday 1 June 2020

Home Learning 1.6.20

Monday 1 June 2020

Make-equal-groups-sharing Monday

Friday 29 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

P.2 Miss Hall Wk 8 Thurs 28th May 2020

HWB – Wednesday 27 May – Mrs Bell

PE Scavenger Hunt – Wednesday 27 – Mrs Bell

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Grace-Darling-Information-PowerPoint

Grace-Darling-Writing-Frames

Grace Darling Reading Comp

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

lighthouse reading comp

Make-arrays-Tuesday

My Lighthouse Design

Monday 25 May 2020

Home Learning 25.5.20

Monday 25 May 2020

-Add-Equal-Groups-Monday

Friday 22 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

P.2 Miss Hall Wk 7 Thurs 21st May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Seaside-page-borders-lined

Add-equal-groups-Wednesday

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

5x-Table-Intro-Game-A

Add Equal Groups

Monday 18 May 2020

Common Words To Read

Home Learning 18.5.20

Monday 18 May 2020

How-Many-Dots-10-frame-7-9

-PPT-Add-Equal-Groups Monday

Add-Equal-Groups-Monday

 

Keep on keeping Healthy! For Mon 18 – Fri 22 May – Mrs Bell

Friday 15 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

P.2 Miss Hall Wk 6 Thurs 14th May 2020

 Wednesday 13 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

A plan for Mrs Grinling

Counting in fives ppt

Wednesday Equal Group game

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Counting in twos ppt

fluency-drawing-equal groups Tuesday

Monday 11 May 2020

Home Learning 11.5.20

Monday 11 May 2020

Make equal groups Monday

 

Friday 8 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

P.2 Miss Hall Wk 5 Thurs 7th May 2020

Wednesday 6 May

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Recognise equal groups wednesday

PE Teddy bear Throw – Wed 6 May Mrs Bell

 

Friday 1 May 2020

Friday 1 May ppt 2020

P.2 Miss Hall Wk4 Thurs 30th April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 

Wednesday 29 April ppt 2020

-the-lighthouse-book-review-writing-frame-

Grouping-pictures-into-2s-5s-and-10s Wednesday

Spelling activities April-June

Tuesday 28 April

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Make-equal-groups-Tuesday

At Home HWB -Tuesday 28 April

PE -Travel ways-Tuesday 28 April 

Monday 27 April 2020

Home Learning 27.4.20

Monday 27 April 2020

Count-in-10s Monday

Word Search the beach

Friday 24 April 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

 

P.2 Miss Hall Wk3 Thurs 23rd April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Double Number ppt -12-20 (1)

Make Doubles

Tuesday 21 April

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Find the difference

Difference-Connect-4

PE -Orienteering Game Early level Back to Base -Tuesday 21 April ( Mrs Bell)

Monday 20 April 2020

Home Learning P 2 wk 3

Monday 20 April 2020

counting dienes 1-100 IWB with number line

Subtraction Break Apart

 

Number talks 4

Health & Wellbeing in P2 t-t-2545802-signs-of-spring-powerpoint T-T-5045-Spring-Hunt-Checklist_ver_1

Hi Primary 2, please see the work above for HWB.

Enjoy looking for spring signs outside. Mrs Bell

Here are a few photos of all things we have been doing in P2.

Our Journey so far..
Go to this Sway

 

Number Talks Day 3

Good morning P2!  Here is your daily Number Talk challenge.

Miss Hall P.2 Thursday 2nd April 2020 Home Learning

Home Learning P2 Week 2

Number talks Day 2

Home Learning P 2

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close