Primary 4- Mrs P and Mrs Mc

Week beginning 22 June

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 22 June

P4 Virtual Class Trip Quiz

Block graph Powerpoint

Data Handling workbook

Maths Problem 22 June

Maths Problem 23 June

Maths Problem 24 June

Maths Problem 25 June

Sports Day Round Up!

Happy Sports Day!    Wed 17, Thurs 18 June

LBPS At Home Sports Day

Week Beginning 15 June

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 15 June

Pictogram Presentation

Activity Sheet – Car Park Pictogram

Activity Sheet – Car Park Tally Chart

Interpreting Pictograms Activity Sheets

Maths Problem 15 June

Maths Problem 17 June

Maths Problem 18 June

Grammar & Punctuation Proper Nouns

Space Week

In preparation for the Great Science Share on Wednesday 17th June we will be investigating Space together as a school.

Have a look at some suggested activities here: First Level P3 and P4

Have a look at Tim Peake’s diary and answer the questions. Then write your own diary from space.

Tim Peake’s Diary P4

Diary from Space

Remember to share your learning through uploading your work and photos or email the school office: wllinlithgowbridge-ps@westlothian.org.uk

Mrs Reynolds and Mrs Patterson

 

Marches Challenge

Join in the Marches celebrations by completing these STEM Challenges. Send your photos to the school so we can add them to our Marches Assembly!

Week beg. 8 June

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 8 June

Space Writing ideas

Spelling Common Words

Proper Noun Foldable Book

Grammar & Punctuation Proper Nouns

P4 Coordinates

Copy of DailyMathsAssignments8.6.20

Week beg. 1 June

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 1 June

Writing Instructions

Comprehension Sun Safety

Copy of DailyMathsAssignments1.6.20

MultiplicationMat8x6

compass-points-powerpoint

Compass-Directions

Reading Activity

Outdoor Scavenger Hunt – PE – Tues 2

6 May – Mrs Bell

Week beg 25 May

Copy of DailyMathsAssignments

Writing-Explanation-Powerpoint

Spelling Words ‘ow’ phoneme

ShapePowerPoint

 

Keep on keeping Healthy! PE Challenge starting Mon 18 – Fri 22 May – Mrs Bell – Go for it!

Week beg 18 May

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 18 May

Plastic Pollution PowerPoint

Writing Self Evaluation

Grammar & Punctuation Prepositions

HWB Equality Powerpoint

Maths Problem Monday 18 May

Maths Problem Tuesday 19 May

Maths Problem Wed 20 May

Maths Problem Thursday 21 May

Week beg 11 May

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 11 May

Oceans Research Grid

Oceans Research

Ocean-habitats-powerpoint

Oceans Writing ideas

Spelling Words ‘f’                spelling phoneme table ‘f’

Ocean Layers Comprehension

Dive into the Ocean Comprehension Questions

HWB Resilience Powerpoint

Monday 11 May Number problem

Tuesday 12 May Number problem

Wednesday 13 May Number problem

Thursday 14 May Number problem

PE Pentathlon Training -Wed 6 May Mrs Bell

Week beg 4 May

Being Kind to Yourself

Importance of Shabbat activityLesson

Presentation Shabbat

Maths Problem Thurs 7 May

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 4 May

Reading Task Grid

 

Final reading – chapter 6 – Wed 28 April

PE Pentathlon training week beg 27 April

Long Jump (1)Week Beginning Monday 27th April

 Story Reading – Final chapter Chapter 6 Pt1 – Tuesday 27 April

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 27 April

alliteration-powerpoint

Phoneme Story

elkonin boxes

Art Leaf faces and muddy smiles

Using Adjectives Activity Sheet

Using Adjectives Powerpoint

HWB What does honesty mean to me

 Tues 28 April Maths Problem

Wed 29 April Maths Problem

 Thurs 30 April Maths Problem

Some Rainbow Fun

A little fun experiment for you to try.  Have a look at our Teams page for a video of my rainbow

 

 

Week beginning Monday 20 April

P4Writing Ideas

P4 Home Learning Week Beg 20 April  

Reading Task Grid

Spelling Words ‘oo’          spelling oo

Oceans-Labelling-Map-Activity-Sheet

Oceans-of-the-world-powerpoint

Art Wk beg Mon 20 April How to draw a Highland Cow

Comprehension Questions Wk beg Monday 20 April Comprehension Text Wk beg Monday 20 April

Mass and Capacity Presentation Wk Beg 20 April 

Mass and Capacity – Worksheets Wk beg Monday 20 April

 

Maths Problem Mon 20th April

Maths Problem Tue 21 April

Maths Problem Wed 22 April

Maths Problem Thursday 23 April

Maths Problem Tue 21 April   

 

 

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close