Our Staff

Our Management Team

Head Teacher Mrs E Ruddy
Depute Head Teacher Mrs A Hunter
Principal Teacher Vacancy
Principal Teacher (Gaelic) Mr A MacPhee


Our Teaching  Staff

P1A Mrs Duff/Mr Piggott
P1B Mrs Dougan
P2 Mrs Smith
P3/2 Miss Dickson
P4/3 Mrs Valerio/Mrs Wylie
P4 Miss Shaw
P5 Miss McMath/Mrs Wylie
P6/5 Miss Mutton
P7/6 Miss Kinnon/Mr Dyer
P7 Mrs Homer
Gàidhlig P1-3 Miss Morton/Mrs Smith
Gàidhlig P4-7 Mr MacPhee/Mrs MacIsaac
Gaelic 1+2 Ms Bannerman
Nurture Mrs Davenport
NCCT (Non Class Contact Time) Mrs Wylie/Mrs Reid/Mrs Smith
Support for Learning Vacancy


Our Office Staff

Senior Clerical Assistant Mrs McCafferty
Clerical Assistant Miss Lang
Clerical Assistant Mrs McElwee


Our Support Staff

ASN Auxiliaries Mrs McArthur

Mrs McWhinnie

Mrs McLean

Mrs Robertson

Mrs Brown

Mrs Donnachie

Mrs Keogh

Mr Trench

Mrs K Boyd

Mrs Hughes

Learning Assistants Mrs Gillespie
Mrs D Boyd
Miss Downie
Mrs Mitchell
Classroom Assistant Mrs McGlynn
Janitor Mr Swankie


Our Nursery Staff

Nursery Depute Head Mrs McElwee
EYECOS Mrs Piggott

Mrs Anderson

Mrs Mullan

Mrs O’Donnell

Mrs Kinniburgh

Mrs Mcintosh (Peripetetic)

EYSA Maureen Nelis
Eilish Gisbey

Sgoil-àraich (Gaelic Nursery)

Mrs McArthur

Mrs Watt

Mrs Harrison


Our Peripatetic Music Staff

Brass Mr Tait
Chanter/Whistle Mr MacPherson
Voice Mrs Wilson



Our School Values: Confidence, Honesty, Respect, Responsibility and Kindness

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.