The Staff

Head Teacher:
Mrs U Nicholson

Depute Head Teacher:
Mrs M Crossan

Principal Teacher:
Mrs S Provan

Class Teachers:
Mr P Giffney
Mrs R Findlay
Mrs V Chalmers
Mrs C Reynolds
Mrs D Kelly
Mrs M Hanschell
Miss J Milliner
Mr J McGregor
Mrs B MacLeod
Mrs J McCready
Miss S McCallion
Miss S McCormick
Mrs L Goodall

Support Staff:
Mrs M McGinn
Mrs V Davies
Mrs A MacSween
Mrs C McCallum
Mrs C Low
Mrs J Howie
Mrs R Nicol

Nursery Staff:
Mrs L Mitchell
Mrs L Wilson
Mrs A Johnstone
Ms G Leck
Miss E Wilson
Miss P Mitchell
Mrs L Cairns

Office Staff:
Miss J Mulholland
Mrs T Cunningham

Mr A Deveney

Kitchen Staff:
Mrs M Turner
Mrs S Shearer
Mrs L McHaffie
Mrs A Murphy

Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.