Our Staff

Promoted staff
Head Teacher – Mrs Jennifer Wadley
Depute Head Teachers – Mr Melvyn Clark, Mrs Cheryl Simpson , Mrs Julia McGinlay

Class Rm
ELCC 1 Teacher – Mrs Wendy Birnie

Early Years Worker – Mrs Dhannika Drakeford

Early Years Assistants – Mr Kenny McIntosh,

ELCC 2 Teacher – Mrs Crystel Thompson

Early Years Worker – Mrs Kimberly Henry

Early Years Assistants – Mrs Claire Adamson,  Ms Pamela Wilson

Senior Practitioner – Rachel McIver

P1n 8 Ms Leah Henry
P1s 9 Mrs Frances Tait
P2n 12 Mrs Wendy   Fraser
P2s 11 Ms Chloe MacLeod/Mrs Lynda Evans
P3n 16 Mrs Amanda Morrison / Linda Tait
P3s 10 Mrs Julie Johnston / Mrs Marie Moar
P4s 14 Ms Amy Day
P4n 15 Ms Ingrid Wishart
P5s 17 Mrs Carly Cheyney
P5n 18 Ms Catherine Williamson
P6s 21 Ms Belinda Anderson
P6n 22 Mr Brian Spence
P7n (G) 23 Mr Mark Sandison
P7s (F) 24 Mrs Heather McIntosh

ASN Teachers
Mrs Colleen Henderson, Mrs Susie Fox, Mrs Jill Williamson, Miss Nadine Inkster, Mrs Yvonne Johnston (part-time), and Mrs Carole Rose

PE teacher –  Mrs Kerri Redfern, Miss Donna Murray
Music  – Miss Maree Simpson
Art – Ms Louise Birnie

Support Staff
Clerical Staff –Mrs Rachael Arthur , Mrs Shirley Hunter(part-time), Ms Paula Sinclair

School Auxiliaries – Mrs Anne Amedro, Mrs Theresa Wiseman

Classroom assistants – Ms Nicola Leask, Mrs Jean Stewart

Caretakers – Mr Magnus Leask, Mr Ronnie Calderwood

Playground Supervisors – Ms Janice Stuart, Mrs Iris Black

Learning Support Workers –
Lisa Smith, Neil Tindall, Sandra Leckie, Vaila Cumming, Liz Polson, Carol Jamieson, Alanda Anderson, Linda Strachan, Shona Leask, Jean Dimitrov, Louise Farquhar, Sharon Moore, Rachel Hunter, Megan McNeill, Megan Hibbert, Shirley Hunter, Alison Black, Alison Anderson, Lisa Johnson, Aimee Irvine, Carole Hamilton, Anna Stefanska,

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.