Langloan Primary School


Teaching Staff 2020-2021

Head Teacher- Mrs A Ronald

Acting Depute Head Teacher- Mrs E Paterson

Acting Principal Teacher- Miss J Burrows


Primary 1- Room 1- Mrs A Leonard

Primary 1/2- Room 2- Miss N Glencross/ Mrs A McGoran

Primary 2/3-Room 3- Miss K McCartney & Mrs Little

Primary 6a- Room 4- Mrs L Little & Mrs D Smith

Primary 3- Room 5- Miss K MacGregor & Mrs W McLean

Primary 4/5- Room 6- Miss L MacKenzie 

Primary 5- Room 7- Miss J Quirk

Primary 6b- Room 8- Miss J Burrows

Primary 6/7- Room 9-  Mrs V Waddell

Primary 7- Room 10- Mrs N Henderson/ Miss C Lamb

McCrone Teacher- Mr B McIntyre

McCrone Teacher- Mrs W McLean

McCrone Teacher- Mrs A McGoran


Nursery Staff

Lead Early Years Practitioner- Mrs M McMNeilly (Acting)

Early Learning Practitioner ( job share)- Mrs A Jowers

Early Learning Practitioner ( job share)-Mrs B Brennan

Early Learning Practitioner ( job share)-Mrs M McNeilly

Early Learning Practitioner ( job share)- Miss J Kane

Support Worker- Mrs A Duffy

Support Worker (part time)- Miss R Wyatt

Support Worker (part time)- Mrs P Goodwin


Office Staff

Senior Clerical Assistant- Mrs G Green

Clerical Assistant- Mrs S Timmons


Classroom Assistant

Mrs M Traquair


ASN Assistants

Mrs P Bannan

Mrs S Corrigan

Miss A Pryce



Mr S Pollock


Catering Staff

Mrs E McCarte

Mrs M McKew

Mrs C Jones


Crossing Patrol

Mrs M Wilson


Violin Teacher

Mr McGregor

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.