Langloan Primary School

School Holidays 2019-2020

The School holidays and term dates for the session of 2020-2021 are as follows:-

August 2020

Inservice Day- Tuesday 11th August 2020

Pupils return to school- Wednesday 12th August 2020

September 2020

Inservice Day- Thursday 24th September 2020

September Weekend: Friday 25th -Monday 28th September 2020

October 2020

October Break: Monday 12th October 2020 to Friday 16th October 2020 (inclusive)

November 2020

Inservice Day: Monday 16th November 2020

December 2020

Christmas and New Year Holidays: Friday 20th 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020(inclusive) 

Please note that the school will close at 2.30pm on Tuesday 22nd December and will reopen at 8.55am on Tuesday 5th January 2021.

February 2021

Mid Term Break: Monday 8th February and Tuesday 9th February 2021

Inservice Day: Wednesday 10th February 2021

April 2021

Spring Break: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021 (inclusive)

Easter Weekend: Friday 2nd April- Monday 5th April 

May 2021

May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Inservice Day: Thursday 6th May 2021

Mid-term Holiday: Friday 28th May and Monday 31st May 2021

June 2021

School closes on Thursday 24th June 2021 at 1.30pm.

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.