Newton Farm Primary School and Nursery Class

Dates for the diary

Dates to remember for 2021/22

Holidays

February

February breakΒ  – Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th February

Inservice day – Wednesday 16th February

April

Spring break/Easter – School closes at 2.30pm on Friday 1st April

Pupils return – Tuesday 19th April

May

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Inservice day – Thursday 5th May

Local holiday – Friday 27th May

June

Public holiday – Thursday 2nd June

Queen’s Jubilee holiday – Friday 3rd June

Summer break – School closes at 1pm on Friday 24th June

 

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.