Holiday and In-service Dates

School holidays 2018/2019
Download
Autumn Term
Teachers Return Friday 17 August 2018
Pupils Return Monday 20 August 2018
Ends Friday 12 October 2018
October Holiday
Starts Monday 15 October 2018
Ends Friday 19 October 2018
Winter Term
Starts Monday 22 October 2018
Staff Development Day Thursday 29 November 2018
Staff Development Day Friday 30 November 2018
Ends Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas Holiday
Starts Monday 24 December 2018
Ends Friday 4 January 2019
Spring Term
Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Staff Development Day Monday 11 February 2019
Staff Development Day Tuesday 12 February 2019
Local Holiday Wednesday 13 February 2019
Local Holiday Thursday 14 February 2019
Local Holiday Friday 15 February 2019
Ends Friday 29 March 2019
Spring Holiday
Starts Monday 1 April 2019
Ends Friday 12 April 2019
Summer Term
Starts Monday 15 April 2019
Good Friday Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22 April 2019
Local Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Ends Friday 28 June 2019
Summer Holiday
Starts Monday 1 July 2019
Ends Friday 16 August 2019
Teachers Return Monday 19 August (to be confirmed)
Pupils Return Tuesday 20 August (to be confirmed)
School holidays 2019/2020
Download

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close