School Staff

Head Teacher: Mrs A Irvine

Depute Head Teacher: Mrs C Murray
Principal Teacher : Mrs E Buchanan

Class Teachers

Primary 1a : Mrs D Rasmussen

Primary 1b: Miss Y Paterson

Primary 2 : Miss C Greenwood

Primary 3/2: Mrs L Campbell

Primary 3: Miss P Bowie

Primary 4 : Miss K McCafferty

Primary 5/4: Miss E Gordon

Primary 6/5 : Mrs L Quigley

Primary 7/6: Mrs E Waddell

Primary 7: Mrs C Docherty

Reduced Class Contact Teacher: Miss A Eyland

Reduced Class Contact Teacher: Mr E Phillips

Support for Learning Teacher: Mrs E Buchanan

Senior Clerical Assistant: Mrs L James
Clerical Assistant: Mrs H Adamson

Classroom Assistant: Mrs K Armstrong

ASN Assistants: Mrs M Wilson, Mrs E McCallum, Mrs B Sandison, Mrs R Coutts, Mrs A Allan, Mrs C Carson, Mrs J Scott, Mrs J Canning and Mrs C Anderson, Lyndsey Sneddon

Learning Assistants: Mrs S Reford and Mrs G Gilmartin,

Nursery Staff

Mrs L Hampsey (Senior Early Years Education Childcare Officer (EYECO))

Mrs J Clark EYECO (Early Years Education Childcare Officer)

Mrs E White EYECO

Miss J Gavin EYECO

Ms K Barnett EYECO

Miss P Mitchell (Early Years Support Assistant)

Garvel Staff

Mrs K McLeod – Principal Teacher

Mrs J Campbell – Class Teacher

Mrs D McLaughlin – Class Teacher

Mrs J Pavia – Class Teacher

Mrs J Archibald – Class Teacher

Mrs C Cameron – Early Years Education Childcare Officer

Mrs H McCartney – Learning Assistant,

Christine Anderson – Learning Assistant

Linda Taylor – Learning Assistant

Mrs A Sharp – Clerical Assistant

Music Tutors: Mrs P Beck, Mr L Deveney, Mr D Hutcheson, Mrs L McColl and Mr Young

Janitor: Mr C Wylie
Cook-in-Charge: Ms D Osborne



Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.