School holiday Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2021 – 2022

First term

Teachers return Monday 16 August 2021
In-Service Monday 16 August 2021
In-Service Tuesday 17 August 2021
Pupils return Wednesday 18 August 2021
Last day of school Thursday 23 September 2021
September Weekend Friday 24 September 2021
September Weekend Monday 27 September 2021
Re-open Tuesday 28 September 2021
Last day of school Friday 8 October 2021
In-Service Monday 18 October 2021
Re-open Tuesday 19 October 2021
Last day of school Wednesday 22 December 2021

Second term

Re-open Wednesday 5 January 2022
Last day of school Thursday 3 February 2022
In-Service Friday 4 February 2022
Mid Term Monday 7 February 2022
Mid Term Tuesday 8 February 2022
Re-open Wednesday 9 February 2022
Last day of school Friday 1 April 2022

Third term

Re-open Tuesday 19 April 2022
Last Day of School Friday 29 April 2022
May Day Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Re-open Tuesday 3 May 2022
In-Service Thursday 5 May 2022
Re-open Friday 6 May 2022
Last day of school Thursday 26 May 2022
May Weekend Friday 27 May 2022
Re-open Monday 30 May 2022
Last day of school Wednesday 1 June 2022
May Weekend Thursday 2 June 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Friday 3 June 2022
 Re-open Monday 6 June 2022
 Last day of school Tuesday 28 June 2022
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.