Design and Technology

The Design and Technology department have four permanent teachers:-

Mrs A  Allan (Faculty Head – Design & Technology specialist)
Mrs M Mears
Mr R Gillespie
Mr J Murray

Together they offer a wide variety of subjects and levels in custom built classrooms to suit the needs of our pupils.  They also offer two extra curricular clubs for junior pupils as well as homework clubs after school for middle and senior pupils.  Please use the links below to find out more.

Design & Technology Broad General Education

Design & Manufacture

Graphic Communication


Extra Curricular

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.