Meet the Team


Head Teacher – Mrs Fiona Donnelly

Depute Head Teacher – Miss Donna Shimmons
Current Acting Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs Jennifer Mulholland

Deputy Manager of EYC – Mrs Ali Watkins


Primary 1A – Miss Young

Primary 1B – Miss McFarlane

Primary 2 – Miss Marr

Primary 2/3 – Miss Shields (0.8) & Mrs Stewart (0.2)

Primary 3 – Miss Morrison

Primary 4 – Mrs Wilcox

Primary 4/5 – Miss Thomson

Primary 5 – Mrs Duncan

Primary 6 – Miss Cowie

Primary 6/7 – Miss Dickie

Primary 7 – Mrs Green

Pupil Support Teacher – Mrs McClurg

HWB Teacher –  Mrs Campbell

PEF Teacher– Mrs Yost (0.6)

NCCT Teacher – Mrs Davidson (0.2)

NCCT Teacher – Mrs Stewart (0.6)

NCCT Teacher – Mrs Entwhistle (0.6)

PEF Teacher/ STEM Teacher – Mrs Burns


EYC Teacher – Mrs Caira (0.4) & Mrs Davidson (0.2)

Senior Early Years Practitioner – Mrs Ingram

Early Years Practitioners -Mrs Brown, Miss Cairnie, Miss Glendinning, Mrs Imrie, Mrs Keller, Mrs Kotze, Miss MacMurdo, Mrs Murray, Miss Nisbet, Miss Millar, Miss Beard, Miss Caddie, Mrs MacDonald and Miss Lawrie


School Assistants – Mrs Baird, Mrs Kilmurray, Miss Brown, Mr MacLeod, Miss Meir and Mrs Nicholson

Clerical Team – Mrs Symington,  Mrs Bell and Mrs Halbert

Janitor – Mr McKnight

Catering Staff – Ms Anna Falconer, Ms Allison Dunlop, Ms Eileen Gibon, Ms Lynne Hall, Ms Linda Goodwin, Ms Catherine Reilly and Ms Margaret Girvan


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.