Parent Council Membership

Sgoil a’ Bhac Parent Council currently has 12 parent members to represent the parent forum. There is also a representative from the Sgoil Araich,  and the Primary School and the Head Teacher always attends also. We always invite our three Councillors to our meetings too.

Parent Council Office Bearers
Chairperson – Jemma MacVicar
Secretary – Joanna Morrison
Treasurer –

Parent Council Members
Eileen Macmillan
Catherine Maclennan
Mairi Maclean
Erica Clark
Rietta Corbett
Dana Murray
Eilidh Macphail

School Personnel
Head Teacher – Kirsteen J. Maclean
Staff Representative – Representative from the Teaching Staff
Nursery Representative – Dawn Maclennan

Elected Members of Council
Councillor Donald F. Crichton
Councillor John A. Maciver
Councillor Calum Maclean

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.