Staff List

Corsehill Primary and Early Years Class Staffing 2021 – 2022

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher – Mrs Marshall

Depute Head Teacher – Mr Kirk

Principal Teacher – Mrs Hogg

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 – Mrs Hogg

Primary 1/2 – Mrs Burns

Primary 2 – Miss Sproat

Primary 3/4 – Miss McNeillie

Primary 4 – Mrs Ennis and Mrs McNaulty

Primary 5/4 – Mrs Clark

Primary 5/6 – Miss Duff

Primary 6 – Miss Kirkwood

Primary 7 – Mr Downey

NCCT – Mrs Meechan and Mrs Ennis

Pupil Support – Mrs Slater and Miss Wilson

Reading Recovery – Mrs Grier

Nurture Staff

Nurture Teacher – Mr Rennie

Nurture Assistant – TBC

Support Staff

Mr Frew

Mrs Rennie

Miss Russell

Miss Hill

Mr Young

Miss Cunningham

Early Years Class Staff

Senior Early Years Practitioner – Nadine Muir

Early Years Lead – Vivianne McWhinnie

3-5 Room

Nadine Muir

Linda Whyte

Linda Cameron

Rachel Scott

2-3 Room

Angela Sloan

Kelly Hamilton

Melanie Morrison

Education Assistant Support

Mrs Duff

Mrs Cassidy


Mr Galloway

Catering Assistants

Margaret Irwin

Gillian Tweedy

Maxine Tudhope

Domestic Staff

Shelley Dalton

Lesley Evans

Margaret Irwin


We are proud to be working to become a rights respecting school

Article 3 – when adults make decisions they should think about how their decisions will affect children