Meet the Team

Janine Burns – Head of Centre

Jenna Hemphill – Depute Head of Centre

Clare Frances McGuigan – Early Years Education and Childcare Officer (EYECO)

Jennifer Fisher – EYECO

Suzanne McAuslan – EYECO

Michele Ross – EYECO

Angela Miller – EYECO

Heather Smith – EYECO

Samantha Abbott – EYECO

Stephanie Owens – EYECO

Hilary McGivern – EYECO

Angela Kimmins – Early Years Support Assistant (EYSA)

Nicola Wood – EYSA

Angela Deafley – EYSA

Jennifer Blyth  – Clerical Assistant

Jeanette Ellis – Catering Assistant

Elaine Lyden – Catering Assistant

Annemarie McNeil -Cleaner

Ryan King – Cleaner

Arlene Jackson – Cleaner

Throughout the year we also support students on placement from college, university and young people on work experiences.


Inverclyde Council

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.