Our Classes


  • P1a    Miss Morris
  • P1b    Mrs Moore  (Principal Teacher)
  • P2/1  Miss Anderson
  • P2a     Miss McCluskey (Principal Teacher)/Mrs Lamb
  • P2b    Miss Hoey
  • P3a     Mrs McWhirr
  • P3b     Mrs Srivastava
  • P4/3   Miss Mortimer
  • P4        Mrs Cowan (Principal Teacher)/Mrs Allen
  • P5/4   Miss Lafferty
  • P5        Miss Mackenzie
  • P6/5   Mrs Mackenzie
  • P6        Miss Dougall
  • P7a      Mrs Noble
  • P7b      Mrs Jones  (Principal Teacher)

Attainment Challenge Teacher:  Mrs K Gillespie


  • Miss S McAuslan
  • Miss M Hutcheson
  • Mr Osborne

Support for Learning

  • Miss Lindsay

Inverclyde Council Website

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.