St Andrew's High School

Domine Dirige Nos

Pupil Leadership Team

School Captains

  • Beth O’Hear & Benchamin Benny

Vice Captains

  • Croix Duffy & Kayleigh Mitchell

Year Group Leaders

  • S1
    • Emily McLaren & Mikey Beattie
  • S2
    • Charlotte Doughty & Avia Martin
  • S3
    • Lucy Coull & Ciaran Grace
  • S4
    • Erin Wilson & Cody Carswell
  • S5
    • Katie Hamill & Amy McGoogan
  • SFL Ambassador
    • Calum Moore


Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.