Braidhurst Library

Reading Champions 2018


Reading Champions 2018

S1 – Andrew Bett, Andrew Blair, Nathan Chalmers, Arista Ghai, Callum Hendry, Thomas Hogg, John Kerrigan, Gerry Masson, Ben Millward, Stephen Reilly, Connor Richards, Nathan Tollan, Xavier Wilson, Liam Woods, and Craig Young.

S2 – Ellie Anderson, Finlay Anderson, Harris Aslam, David Blair, Kiera Breslin, Andrew Clark, Stephanie Conner, Iona Eldhose, Abbie Kennedy, Jay Kennedy, Ross Lines, Maisie McCunn, Kai McQuarrie, Graeme Mitchell, Ryan Murray, Jack Richmond, Lewis Wellcoat, Callum Wylie, and Abi Young.

The ‘Eileen McCluskey Library Award’ recipient 2018.


Well done to the pupils is S1-S2 who made an excellent effort with their personal reading. Once again we have some fantastic readers at Braidhurst.

The Reading Championship begins again in August so get reading and who knows where it could lead.

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.