Our Staff

                  The staff  at Newark  are all highly qualified professionals,                           we have our PVG and are registered with either the                     General Teaching Council or the Scottish Social Services Council.

Hazel Mitchell  –  Head Teacher


Caroline Osborne –  Senior  EYECO


Early Years Education  Child Care Officer ( EYECO)

Kim Logan
Gillian Rodgers – Purple Group
Anne McEwan – Green Group
Anne Marie Hughes  White Group
Lucy Docherty- Yellow Group
Heather Mc Gill –     Red Group
Joanne McEwan – Blue Group
Susan Given –       Pink  Group
Yvonne Mc Crone – Red Group
Cherl Cameron- Orange Group


Support Staff                    

Carolann McPhee- Early Years Support Ass
Chantelle Smith – Early Years Support Ass
Clare Doorish – Early Years Support Ass
Lucy Metcalfe – Secretary
Lianne Reid – Janitor
Janie Harley School Business Officer
Kim our cook and our lovely lunch ladies


Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.