Nursery Information

Head Teacher-Simone McCredie

Depute – Chris Orr

Senior EYECO – Lisa Conway

Senior EYECO – Tracey O’Donnell

EYECO – Rose Arthur

EYECO – Rebecca Loughrey

EYECO  -Gaynor Fanci

EYECO – Yvonne Kerr

EYECO – Karen Donnachie (Not started yet)

EYECO – Jessie Friel (Mon, Tues, Wed am)

EYECO – Lauren Attfield (Wed pm, Thurs and Fri)

EYECO – Laura McDonald

EYECO – Vacancy

EYSA – Mhari McNeil

EYSA – Vacancy

EYECO (Early Years Education & Childcare Officer)

EYSA (Early Years Support Assistant)


Expansion – Parents Information

NURSERY 2019-20 Lunch Menu


Love Learning, Learning for Life!

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.