Junior Leadership Team

We are the Junior Leadership Team , we make decisions for the school and the pupils. We act on ideas given to us my other pupils so that they know their voices are being heard. What we are working on so far is: boys football club; a gold achievement wall; more ICT and more PE. We have a meeting every month at the Head  Teachers Tea Party.

The members of the Junior Leadership Team are:

P3/2: Matthew Metior, Libby Cowan

P3: Joseph Smith, Eve Pawson

P4: Nina Green, Eilidh Bilsland

P5:Adam Nish, Sophia Taylor

P6: Daniel Wilson, Ava Crawford

P7: Emily Hathaway, Emre Gider, Malcolm Dallas, Fosco Accolla


Love Learning, Learning for Life!

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.