School Staff

Meet the Team at Gourock Primary

Head Teacher:   Mrs Christine Murray

Depute Head Teacher:    Mrs Julie Mckellar

Teaching Staff:

  • Primary 1:              Mrs  Kirsty Henry 
  • Primary 2:              Mrs Lisa Oliver
  • Primary 3/2:         Mrs Gillian Workman & Miss Caitlyn Docherty
  • Primary 4/3:         Mrs  Jennifer Mullan
  • Primary 5/4:          Mrs Mhairi Todd
  • Primary 5:               Mrs Julie Docherty
  • Primary 6:               Miss Rachel Robertson
  • Primary 7a:            Mrs Laura Falconer & Mrs Lynn Nelis
  • Primary 7b:            Miss Meechan & Mrs Lynn Nelis

 RCCT Teachers:   Miss Carol McArthur & Mrs Lynn Nelis

Recovery Teacher:  Miss Carol McArthur 

Support For learning Teacher:   Mrs Lynn Nelis

Clerical Staff:   Mrs Ann Sweeney & Miss Louise Stewart

 PSAs:   Mrs Kathleen Brolly, Mrs Kendal Cannon, Mrs Yvonne Doyle, Mrs Eleanor McClafferty, Mrs Kirsty Sorrell, Miss Karen Steele

 Janitor:   Mr Martin Orr

Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.