Curriculum Levels

This diagram shows the five curriculum levels with progression from nursery to the senior phase.

Early level: Pre-school and P1
First level: P2, P3, P4
Second level: P5, P6, P7
Third/Fourth level: S1, S2, S3
Senior phase: S4, S5, S6


Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.