Assemblies

Each class will lead an assembly over the course of the year to showcase what they have been learning in class.

Family and friends of each class are invited along to watch and stay for a cuppa and a blether afterwards. Each assembly will start at 9.30am to approximately 10am.

  • P1     – Friday 12th June
  • P2/1 – Friday 15th May
  • P3/2 – Friday 1st May
  • P3     – Friday 6th June
  • P4     – Friday 24th January
  • P5     – Friday 27th September
  • P6/5 – Friday 29th November
  • P6     – Friday 8th November
  • P7     – Friday 1st November

Each class will also do an item for our end of term services:

  • Friday 4th October: Harvest assembly (Church)
  • P2/1, P3 and P6/5

 

  • Thursday 19th December: Christmas Service (Church)
  • P4 and P5

 

  • Thursday 6th February: Festival Celebration Concert (school)

 

  • Wednesday 1st April: Easter Service (Church)
  • P1, P3 and P5

 

  • Thursday 25th June: Prize Giving (Church)
  • P7

Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close