Parent Council

Parent Council page on website


Parents are elected to the Parent Council by the parents of the pupils at the school.  Parents may serve on the Parent Council for four years.  After that time they must stand down but may offer themselves for re-election. Parents are welcome to join the parent council each year and should contact the school office with a note of interest, the meetings take place at 6:15pm on the dates listed below.


PTC Chair – Charlene Allan
Vice Chair – Karen Lappin
Treasurer – Rosemarie O’Donnell
Vice Treasurer – Jennifer Scougall

Other members are – Claire Pritt, Catriona Broadhurst, Daria Borowa, Maureen McGregor and Stephen Pritt.


Planned Meetings for 2021-22

6th September 2021 AGM
8th November 2021
7th February 2022
9th May 2022





Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.