School Staff

Management Team
Mr Ian Gillies –  Head Teacher
Mrs Vicki Clarke Principal Teacher

Class Teachers

Mrs Fulton
Miss Lucy Matheson
Miss Rachel Gibson
Miss Carla Clark
Mrs Catherine Gillespie
Miss Macintyre
Miss McAdam
Mrs Lesley Elliott  (0.6) – Additional Support for Learning
Ms Elizabeth Leeson – Additional Support for Learning
Mrs Miriam Duffin (0.4) – Additional Support for Learning
Mrs Fiona Broadhead – (0.5) Non-Class Contact Cover
Mrs Kirsty Lyall (0.1) – Music Teacher

Support Staff

Office Staff
Mrs Jane Madden – Senior Business Support Assistant
Mrs Suzanne Jerdan – Business Support Assistant

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Lynn MacLauchlan
Mrs Liz Dunbar
Mrs Julie McBain

Janitorial Staff
Mr Steven MacIssac – Janitor
Ms Karen Lawn – Cleaner
Ms Amelia Spence – Cleaner

Catering Staff
Ms Karen Esson – Catering Supervisor

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.