Calendar of events

 

Session 2019-20 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 21 August to Friday 11 October (inclusive)
October Holidays Monday 14 October to Tuesday 29 October
Term 2 Wednesday 30 October to Friday 20 December (inclusive)
Christmas Holidays Monday 23 December to Tuesday 07 January 2020
Term 3 Wednesday 08 January to Friday 27 March
Spring Holidays Monday 30 March to Monday 13 April
(Spring Holiday Dates include Good Friday and Easter Monday)
Term 4 Tuesday 14 April to Friday 3 July
Occasional Holiday Dates Wednesday 29 January 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020 (Additional In Service Day)
Friday 21 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020
Monday 13 April 2020
1 Floating Day to be set by schools within their clusters, in consultation with Parent Councils

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close