Holy Cross Primary



Head Teacher
Mrs Marie MurphyDepute Head Teacher      
Mrs Bernadette Shaw

Principal Teacher 
Mrs Michelle Doherty  and Mr Martin McKenna

School Chaplain  

Rev. Fr. Joseph Sullivan

Class Teachers

Mrs Aileen McCann                   P1C

Mrs Amanda O’Neill (0.5)        P1H

Mrs Elaine Paton      (0.5)         P1H

Mrs Victoria Anderson              P2

Mrs Gillian Lewis                       P3/2

Mrs Angela Pattoni                    P3

Mrs Mary-ClareMacfarlane     P3

Mrs Catherine McKenna          P3/4

Miss Megan McColl                  P4

Mrs Michelle Doherty (PT)     P4/5

Miss Stephanie Fitzgerald       P5

Miss Nicola Macdonald             P6

Mrs Carolanne Lalley               P7C

Mrs Jacqueline Doogan           P7H

Miss Kathryn Moran     NCCT Cover

Nursery Teacher

Mrs Elizabeth Kerr

Senior Early Learning Practitioner

Mrs Sara Carson

Early Years Practitioners

Mrs Claire Gorman

Ms Caroline Duggan

Ms Anne Paul (am only)

Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs Jeanie McGinley 

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Anne McEwan

Mrs Catherine Heffernan


Clerical Assistants

Mrs Linda O’Brien (Senior Clerical Assistant)

Mrs Kay Szemis

Classroom Assistants   

Mrs Margaret Love

Mrs Pauline McGinchley

Special Needs Assistants

Mrs Annette Martin

Mrs Helen Hopkins

Miss Jennifer O’Donnell

Mrs Anne Paterson


Mr Paul McGill

Catering Supervisor

Mrs Jacqueline Kennedy

Catering Staff

Mrs Deborah Taggart

Miss Lynne Martin

Breakfast Supervisor

Mrs Annette Martin







Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.