SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2021 – 2022

 

SEPTEMBER

September Weekend: 24th – Monday 27th September

OCTOBER

October Week: Monday 11th – Friday 15th 

NOVEMBER

In-Service Day: Monday 15th November

DECEMBER – JANUARY

Christmas and New Year: Thursday 23rd December – Friday 7th January inclusive

FEBRUARY

Mid Term Break: Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th February
In-Service Day: Wednesday 16th February

APRIL

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April inclusive
School closes at 2.30pm on Friday 1st April 

MAY

May day holiday: Monday 2nd May
In-Service Day : Thursday 5th May
May weekend holiday: Friday 27th May

JUNE

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee – Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June
School closes 1.00pm on Wednesday 29th June

AUGUST

In-Service Day: Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th August
Pupil return: Wednesday 17th August
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.