SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020 – 2021 

 

September 2020

In-Service Day: Thursday 24 September 2020
September weekend holidays: Friday 25 September 2020 and Monday 28 September 2020

October 2020
October break: Monday 12 October to Friday 16 October (inclusive)

November 2020
In-Service Day: Monday 16 November 2020

December 2020 – January 2021
Christmas and New Year holidays: Wednesday 23 December 2020 – Tuesday 5 January 2021

February 2021
Mid-Term break – Monday 8 February 2021 and Tuesday 9 February 2021
In-Service Day: Wednesday 10 February 2021

April 2021
Spring break: Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16  April 2021 (inclusive)
(Good Friday 2 April 2021 and Easter Monday 5 April 2021)

May  2021
May day holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
In-Service Day: Thursday 6 May 2021
May weekend holiday: Friday 28 May and Monday 31 May 2021

June 2021
School closes: Thursday 24 June 2021

 

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.