Meet the Parent Council

Our new Parent Council for the 2020-2021 session is as follows: 

Chairperson               Sarah Bradley

Vice Chairperson    Lindsay Wingate

Secretary                     Donna Waddell

Treasurer                     Debbie Welsford


Heather Mackintosh                           Linda Neilson

Fiona Kerr                                                 Danielle Scott

Aileen Sibbald                                        Kim Bell

Kirsty Clark                                              Laura Ridley

Leigh Weatherston   

 We would like to take this opportunity to welcome all our members of the Parent Council both old and new and look forward to working in partnership with them over the course of the school year.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank all former members of the Parent Council for all their hard work over the last year. Your input has been invaluable.


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.