Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Mr Alan Connick – Headteacher

Mrs J. Shields – Depute Head Teacher

Mrs F Thomson – P1 Class Teacher

Miss C Forbes – P2  Class Teacher

Miss K Crawford – P3 Class Teacher

Mrs J Steel – P4/3 Class Teacher

Mrs C Gisbey  – P5/4 Class Teacher

Miss S Montgomery – P6/5 Class Teacher

Mr T Gomes – P6 Class Teacher

Mr S Marrone – P7.1 Teacher

Mr M Heron – P7.2 Teacher

Miss H Adams – Science Teacher

Miss L Buchan – Teacher

Mrs J Carroll – ASN Support Teacher

Mrs E Millar – Teacher

Inverclyde Council

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.