School Staff 2020-21

Staffing Classes 2020-21

Staffing Stage Teams 2020-21


Head Teacher: Rob Lawson




 Depute Head Teacher: Kirsty Rawley

Principal Teachers: Judy Brown, Natalie Stead, Kirsteen Mcleod




Class Teacher – Marjory Bradley




Child Development Officers – Pamela Bell (Snr.), Pauline McWilliam,
Rebecca Scott, Maribel Montes, Janine Gillies
Early Years Playworkers – Grazyna Carroll; Cheryl Webster

Primary Class Teachers – click on the link below each name to find out more about the class.

Primary 1A: Mrs Downie

Primary 1A



Primary 1B: Miss Noble

Primary 1B



Primary 2A: Miss Emo

Primary 2A



Primary 2B: Mrs Sibille

Primary 2B



Primary 3A: Miss Daly and Miss Stead

Primary 3A



Primary 3B: Mrs Taylor

Primary 3B



Primary 4A: Mrs Cole

Primary 4A



Primary 4B: Miss Convery and Mrs Hall

Primary 4B



Primary 5A: Miss Faulkner

Primary 5A



Primary 5B: Mr Connell

Primary 5B



Primary 6A: Miss Anderson and Mrs Backer

Primary 6A



Primary 6B: Mrs Livingstone

Primary 6B



Primary 7A: Mr McNeil

Primary 7A



Primary 7B: Mr Hendry

Primary 7B



Support for Pupils: Ms Macleod and Miss Gilbert




Non-contact time: Mrs McAusland and Mrs Horrocks



Pupil Support Assistants: Mrs Leith, Mrs Kubba, Mr Small



Business Support Manager: Mrs Morley




Business Support Assistants: Ms Hughes, Mrs Baxter and Mrs Kennedy

Janitor: Mr Watson

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.