St. Lucy's Primary, LCSC and Nursery Class


Senior Management Team

Mrs Johnston           Headteacher

Mrs C Straub             Depute Headteacher

Mrs L McBrearty      Depute Headteacher

Mrs L Watson            Principal Teacher (Job Share)

Miss C McCarthy       Principal Teacher (Job Share)


Teaching Staff                                                      Support Staff

Miss Carson (Primary 1)

Mrs Kelly (Class 1)                                              Mrs McMahon

Mrs McStay (Primary 1/2)                                Mrs Kiernan

Mrs Bryson (Class 2)                                          Mrs Shakil

Mrs Fraser/Mrs Adamson (Primary 2/3)      Miss Martin

Mrs Ward (Class 3)                                             Mrs Gray

Miss Cook (Primary 3)

Mrs Hutcheson/Mrs Mackie (Class 4)            Mrs Quinn/Mrs Robertson

Miss McGurk/Miss Colgan (Primary 4)          Miss McCallum

Mrs Maguire (Class 5)                                        Mrs Lesko

Miss Byers (Class 6)                                            Mrs Johnston

Mrs Clark/Miss Reynolds (Primary 5)

Mrs Gilroy (Class 7)                                              Mrs Wardle

Mrs Hashmi/Mrs Carrigan (Class 8)                     Mrs Ashcroft

Mrs Smith (Primary 6)                                        Mr Cochrane/Mrs McNamee

Mrs Murray/Mrs Mackie (Class 9)                   Mrs Beaton

Mrs MacDougall/Mrs Caggiano (Primary 7)

Mr McKee/Mrs Saeed (Class 10)                                            Mrs Hepburn

Mrs McIlwraith (Class 11)


Non-Teaching Staff 

Mrs Smith            Senior Clerical Assistant

Mrs McGarvey     Clerical Assistant

Mrs Muir              Classroom Assistant

Mr Bell                  Janitor


Nursery Staff

Mrs Campbell         Lead Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Clark                 Lead Early Years Practitioner

Ms MacDonald       Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Millen               Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Moffat              Early Years Practitioner

Ms J Steel                Early Years Practitioner

Ms P Steel               Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Paul                 Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Buchannan     Early Years Support Worker

Mrs Kennedy         Early Years Support Worker

Mrs Kerr                 Early Years Support Worker

Mrs Best                 Early Years Support Worker

Miss Campbell     Early Years Support Worker



Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.