School Leadership Team

School Leadership Team


Head Teacher

Mr D. McNulty


Depute Head Teachers

S1 – Mrs A. Reynolds-Cowie

S2/S3 – Mr M. Lester

S4/S5 – Mrs L. Cookman

S6 – Mrs E. Burton


Principal Teachers

Ms. H Blain (Music)

Mr. J Brannan (Pupil Support)

Mrs. L Burke (Learning Support 0.6)

Ms. C Callaghan (Religious Education- Acting)

Ms. M Campbell (Business Studies/IT)

Mr. J Dolan (Science)

Mrs. B Dunbar (Mathematics)

Mrs. G Durnan (Modern Languages)

Ms. H Felvus (Art & Technical 0.6)

Mrs. K Ferris-Bell (Literacy & Transition)

Mrs. L Hood (Numeracy)

Mr. T Hughes (Art & Technical 0.4)

Ms. S Kerr (Pupil Support)

Mr. G Maxwell (Learning Support 0.4 / Nurture & Learning)

Mrs. S McHugh (English & Drama)

Ms. M O’Boyle (Pupil Support)

Mrs. A Ogilvie (Religious Education)

Ms. A Sharkey (Achievement & Participation)

Ms. D Ruddy (Pupil Support)

Ms. G Stewart (Social Subjects)

Ms. K Thompson (Health & Wellbeing)

Mrs. S Wilson (Pupil Support- Acting)

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.