Teaching Staff

St Joseph’s Primary School Teaching Staff 20/ 21

Mr A. Graham – Head Teacher

Mr M. Deegan –  Acting  Head Teacher

Mrs Coggins – Acting Depute Head Teacher

Miss K. Munro  – Primary 1 Teacher

Mrs L. McLaughlin & Miss E. Stevens  –  Primary 2 Teachers

Miss G. Haggerty – Primary 3 Teacher

Miss N. Thomson –  Primary 4 Teacher

Ms K. Smillie –  Primary 5/4 Teacher

  Miss M. Rodgers – Primary 6 Teacher

Mr C. Mullan –  Primary 7/6 Teacher

Miss E. Stevens –  R.C.C.T. Teacher

Miss M. Higgins – R.C.C.T. Teacher

Mrs A. Anderson – R.C.C.T. Teacher

Mrs K. Donnachie – Nurture Teacher

Mrs G. Dyer Learning Support Teacher


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.