Support Staff

St Joseph’s Primary School Support Staff 19/ 20

Mrs C. Deacon –  Senior Clerical Assistant

Mrs C. Morrison  – Clerical Assistant

Mrs M. Millar –  Classroom Assistant

Mrs L. McGunnigle – A.S.N. Auxiliary

Ms M. Orr – A.S.N. Auxiliary

Mrs I. Parker – A.S.N. Auxiliary

Mrs M. McGavigan – A.S.N. Auxiliary


Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.