Staff – 2023-24

Our Head Teacher  Mrs Victoria Tweed (right) joined Tayport Primary in August 2021.

Depute Head Teacher and Ferryport Nursery contact- Mrs Jennifer Peterson

School Office: Mrs Katrina Stott and Mrs Nicola Bates.

Nursery Office: Mrs Rhonda Dempster and Mrs Nicola Bates

Pupil Support Assistants: Mrs Janie Holt, Mrs Hannah Bell, Mrs Valerie Heggie, Mrs Gillian Aitken (2 days), Mrs Rodica Gillespie, Mrs Melissa Truscott

Support For Learning Teacher – 3 days per week – Mrs Agnes MacMaster (Mon – Wed)

Class Teachers: Miss Heidi Ford, Miss Catriona McKinnon, Mrs Emma Hamilton, Mrs Samantha Dykes, Miss Emily Harrison,  Mrs Clare Johnston, Miss Kirsty Trewartha, Miss Ailidh Gallacher, Mrs Amanda Simpson, Miss Gabija Narauskaite, Miss Rebecca Irvine

Nursery Staff: Miss Catherine Johnston (SEYO – maternity cover),  Mrs Susan Adamson (SEYO), Mr Neil Gray (EYO), Mrs Elaine Moyes (EYO), Odette Murphy (EYO) Mrs Kirsty Wright (EYO) Mrs Elaine Laing (Peripatetic Nursery Teacher), Mrs Natasha Dempster (SEYO) – maternity leave

Janitor: Mr Kevin Holt

Queen Street – Tayport – DD6 9NS – 01334 659444 – email:

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.