Nursery Staff

Acting Principal Teacher – Mrs Mandy MacAskill

Nursery Teachers – Miss Angela Vannet & Mrs Fiona Doherty

Senior CDOs – Miss Denise Livingstone & Mrs Gemma McLaughlin

CDOs – Mrs Janette McLure, Miss Lucy Irwin,  Mrs Phyla Mair

Early Years Playworker – Mrs Daljit Kaur


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.