Staff List

Head Teacher: Mrs Suzanne Martin
Depute Head Teacher: Mrs Karen Wynne
Principal Teachers: Mrs C Leddy, Miss J Lavery

P1a: Miss V Williamson

P1b: Mrs C McLaughlan & Mrs H Addison

P1c: Mrs AM Simpson

P2a: Mrs A Convery

P2b: Miss R Palmer

P3a: Miss A Gruner

P3b:  Mrs R Parsons

P4a: Miss A Harvey

P4b: Mrs M Redmond

P5a: Mrs R Gray

P5b: Mrs M Fry

P6a: Miss L McBride

P6b: Miss J Lavery

P7a: Mrs C Stewart

P7b: Miss C Fusaro & Mrs C Azhar

Office Manager: Ms S Morrison
Clerical Assistant: Miss L Hill

Janitor: Mr D McArthur

Pupil Support Assistants:

Mrs E Allan / Mrs E Briggs / Mrs M Tweedley / Ms C McGhee / Mrs L Lavalette / Miss A Campbell / Mrs J Bell


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.