School Staff

Meet the Support Team

Mrs Heron

Mrs Millar

Miss Boyle

Miss O’Donnell

Meet the Support Team Presentation


Meet the PSAs

Miss Cumming

Mrs Mayberry

Mrs Ritchie

Mrs Aitken

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Jillian Grosart – Head Teacher (acting)

Miss Marie Kane – Depute Head Teacher 

Miss Julie Dunsmuir- Principal Teacher

Class Teachers 2021/22

Miss Sweeney, Mrs Lang & Mrs McIntosh – Primary 1

Mrs  Barron – Primary 2a

Mrs Wilson – Primary 2b

Miss Breslin-Strain – Primary 3a

Mrs Dissanaike – Primary 3b

Miss Palmer – Primary 4

Mrs McCulloch – Primary 5a

Mr Murray – Primary 5b

Miss Cooper – Primary 6

Mr Geddes – Primary 7a

Mr Graham – Primary 7b

Additional Teachers

Ms Webster

Miss Boyle

Miss O’Donnell

Mrs Millar

Mrs Heron

Support Staff

Mrs Watt – Senior Business Support Assistant

Mrs Burns – Business Support Assistant

Mrs Brown – Business support Assistant

Mrs Mayberry – Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Aitken – Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Ritchie – Pupil Support Assistant

Miss Cumming – Pupil Support Assistant


Mr Quinn – Active Schools Co-ordinator 

Mr McInnesSchool Janitor

Mrs Scott – Catering Manager

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.