Nursery Staff List

Our Staff Team

Head Teacher:  Mrs Emma Henry
Depute Head Teacher : Ms Marie McLaughlin
Senior Early Learning and Childcare Officer: Mrs Teresa Marklow

Early Learning and Childcare Officers:
Mrs Amanda Brown
Mrs Sharon O’Donnell
Mrs Heather Ferrier
Ms Rebecca Thorburn
Ms Louise Watson

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.