Citizenship Groups


Every pupil is provided with the opportunity to develop the school identity through involvement in school Citizenship Groups this not only allows them to grow and develop but also to have a positive impact on school improvements. This years groups are as follows –

Pupil Council Mrs Henry/Ms McLaughlin

Eco Committee Mrs Calvert

STEM Group Mrs Campbell

Fair Trade Group Mr Donaghy

Library Committee Mrs Dando

Junior Road Safety Officer Mr McKay

Charity Champions/Media Group Mr Gallagher/Miss McAtear

Pride in the Community Miss Berry

Digital Leaders Miss Armstrong

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.