St Bartholomews


dreamstime_xs_268999654Head Teacher
Mrs Deirdre Bolland

Acting Deputy Head
Mrs Kathleen McLean

Principal Teachers
Mrs Martina MacIntyre

Class Teachers

Mrs Marie Carlin

Miss Jade Duffy

Miss Natalie Connor

Mrs Aikida MacLean

Miss Bebhinn McLaughlin

Ms Theresa Maria Kiernan

Miss Gemma Allington

Mrs Sara Jane MacFarlane

Miss Helen Doyle

Mrs Kate Wilson

Mrs Kelly Crielly

Miss Caitlin March

Miss Amy Kirkland

Parish Administrator

Father James O’Kane


Visiting Staff

Educational Psychologist






Early Years Workers (Nursery)
Mrs Maxine Connolly

Mrs Joanne McKibbin

Mrs Tracy Brown

Mrs Caroline Whelan

Miss Danielle Smith

Mrs Lynn Kelly

Miss Naomi Fallon

Miss Sophie Queen


Classroom Assistants

Mrs Christine Dolan

Additional Support Needs Assistant

Mrs Anne Davidson

Mrs Kate Korzeniowska

Ms Kayleigh Bonar

Mrs Jacqueline Ruddy (Nursery)





Clerical Assistants

Mrs Sandra Dunn

Mrs Carol Clare



Mr John Lynch

Mr Daniel Cannon


Cleaning Staff

Miss Agnes Weir

Mrs Mima Kerr

Mrs Patricia Kerr


Dining Room Staff

Miss Susan Morrow

Ms Louise Peek









Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.