Associated Schools

St Mary’s Primary is part of Notre Dame cluster. This allows us to work closely together with other establishments to share good practice and secure improvement in agreed areas of priority.

Notre Dame cluster consists of:

Blairmore Nursery

Glenbrae Pre-5 Centre

All Saints Primary School

St. Mary’s Primary School

St. Patrick’s Primary School

Notre Dame High School

We also work very closely with many other establishments, particularly Glenpark Early Learning Centre, where the majority of our pupils attend prior to starting primary school.


Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.