Head of Centre

Ruth Wyllie

Depute Head of Centre

Pauline McPhee

Senior Early Years Childcare and Education Officer

Nicola Clark

Nursery Teacher

Karen Bo

Early Years Childcare and Education Officers

Janet Anderson

Fiona Bain

Nicolle Cannon

Janice Concliffe

Sharlene Concliffe

Maria Lamb

Jane Currie

Louise Scott

Laura Munn

Nicole Newman

Hollie Pyper

Alison Clark

Nicola Litterick

Kimberley Robertson

Laura Flynn

Claire Wallace

Shannon Lyons

Early Years Support Assistant

Sylvia Bradley

Sophie Gault

Pauline Clark

Clerical Assistant

Alison Morrison

Caretakers/ Cleaners

Wayne Banks

Ross Anderson


Inverclyde Council

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.