Category Archives: Parent Council Members

Parent Council Members are:

Parent Members
Bruce Jardine – (Chairperson ) Contact Tel No – 01859 50 2253
Andrew Coghill – (Vice Chair)
Deborah Coghill – (Treasurer)
Alison Macdonald
Rhoda Campbell
Mairi Macleod
Lucy Toor
Donna Macleod
Rebecca Passmore
Donella Barker

Additional Members
Kirsty Donnelly – Secondary Depute Head Teacher
Pauline Macleod – Primary Depute Head Teacher

Aileen MacSween (Head Teacher)

Cllr. Finlay Cunningham
Cllr. Paul Finnegan
Cllr. John Mitchell

Mary C Martin

Copies of the minutes of all meetings will be available to all staff and parents of pupils at Sir E Scott School.  Copies will be available from the secretary of the Parent Council, the school, library and school website.