School Staff 2019-20

School Leadership Team

Mrs. S. McGuigan – Head Teacher
Mrs. K. Slorach – Depute Head Teacher
Mrs. C. Jamieson – Depute Head Teacher
Ms. A. Biggart – Principal Teacher
Mrs. L. Nisbet – Principal Teacher
Mrs L. Melville – Principal Teacher

Nursery Staff

Class Teacher- Miss Adair
Senior Child Development Officer- Mrs Walker
Child Development Officers – Miss Ayel, Mrs Howie,
Mrs Rochford, Mrs Cohen, Mrs Bryers, Miss Corrish

Class Teachers

Primary 1a         Mrs Rattray
Primary 1b         Miss Amin
Primary 1c          Miss Regan/Mrs O’Meara
Primary 1d         Mrs Dougall
Primary 2a          Mrs Allan
Primary 2b          Miss McCann/Miss Muir
Primary 3a          Mrs Agnew
Primary 3b         Mrs Grieve/Mr McMillan
Primary 4a          Miss Murchie
Primary 4b         Mr Smith/Mrs Melville
Primary 5a          Miss McKendirck/Mrs Nisbet
Primary 5b          Mrs Lamont
Primary 6a          Miss Estlick
Primary 6b          Mr Atkinson
Primary 7a          Mrs Norman
Primary 7b          Miss Kelly

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Faulkner
Mrs Iddles

Bilingual Support Worker

Mrs Khan

Office Staff

Mrs Stewart – Office Manager
Mrs Mack – Clerical Assistant
Mrs McKay – Clerical Assistant (part time)
Mrs Brennan- Clerical Assistant (part time)


Mr Weir

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.