School Staff


Senior Leadership Team
Head Teacher Miss Dunn
Depute Head Teacher Mr Robson
Principal Teacher Mrs Thomson
School Chaplain Rabbi Rubin
Class Teachers
Primary 1 Miss Lindsay
Primary 2 Miss Kennedy
Primary 3 Mrs Pope
Primary 4 Mrs Ryan
Primary 5 Mrs Booker/Mrs McIsaac
Primary 6 Mr Fry
Primary 7 Mrs Brookman
Raising Attainment Team Mrs Santi
Raising Attainment Team Mrs McDowell
Raising Attainment Team Ms Claire Hughes
Raising Attainment Team Miss Ross
Raising Attainment Team Mrs Fraser
Kodesh Mrs Rosenberg
Ivrit Mrs Dotan


Office Staff
Senior Business Support (Office Manager) Ms Darling
Business Support Assistant Lara Gomez
Business Support Assistant Carol Stevenson
Business Support Assistant Anne Turner
Business Support Assistant Susan Andrews
Business Support Assistant Caroline Dalglish
Support Staff
Pupil Support Assistant Mrs Brady
Pupil Support Assistant Mrs Causer
Pupil Support Assistant Mrs McKay
Janitor Mr Edgar
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.