Welcome to Science Department at Kilsyth Academy

Staff from left to right: Mrs Thompson, Miss Dallas, Mrs Findlay, Mr Reilly, Mr Morton, Mrs Wright and Mrs Young

The Science Staff are:
Mrs S. Wright – Principal Teacher Science

Mr P. Reilly – Depute Head Teacher

Mrs G. McKillop – Depute Head Teacher

Miss K. Dallas

Mrs L. Young

Mrs C. Findlay

Mrs L. Melone

Miss J. Hamiiton

Mrs V. Thompson – Senior Technician